“Others are: Prince Taofeek Akande Morenigbade Iyiola as Olukoyi of Ikoyi in Isokan South Local Council Development Area; Prince Charles Adesina Ogunwusi as Atilade of Fasina in Ife Central Local Government Area; Prince Olaboye Matthew Olayemi as Olu of Eyantanle of Ife North Local Government Area; Prince Obafemi Anthony Adediran Obisanya as the Asominasi of Idominasi in Obokun Local Government Area; Prince Oyedunmade Oluwabukola Akosile as the Alaje Olopon of Olopon Ajegunle Igangan Ijesa in Atakumosa East Central Local Council Development Area; and Prince Adefemi Mutalib Adelakin as Alabere of Abere in Ede North Area Council.

“The appointments take immediate effect.”