Stride Radio

Makinde Sacks Commissioner, Redeploys Two Others – Channels Television

Secretary to Oyo State Government, Mrs. Olubamiro Adeosun, Head of Service, Mrs. Ololade Agboola and Director-General, Due Process, Ms Tara Adefope, were the only trio spared by Governor Seyi Makinde, who sacked his cabinet on Tuesday, The Nation has learnt.

The list of the sacked appointees include Chief of Staff to the Governor, Chief Bisi Ilaka and all 17 Commissioners.

Leave a Reply